skip navigation
Untitled 1 126  1
Lp8cuktu
Small sticker

Vail Yeti

Regular Season 2018-2019
2018-2019 x Regular Season

Saturday September 15, 2018

Colorado Avalanche Alumni

10

Vail Yeti

4

Friday November 16, 2018

Vail Yeti

1

Jackson Hole Moose

10

Saturday November 17, 2018

Vail Yeti

4

Jackson Hole Moose

8

Friday November 30, 2018

Jackson Hole Moose

4

Vail Yeti

1

Saturday December 01, 2018

Jackson Hole Moose

1

Vail Yeti

5

Friday December 07, 2018

The FDNY

3

Vail Yeti

6

Saturday December 08, 2018

The FDNY

8

Vail Yeti

9

Friday December 21, 2018

Aspen Leafs

4

Vail Yeti

2

Saturday December 22, 2018

Vail Yeti

7

Aspen Leafs

3

Friday January 04, 2019

Breckenridge Vipers

0

Vail Yeti

11

Saturday January 05, 2019

Breckenridge Vipers

2

Vail Yeti

3

Friday January 11, 2019

Texas Titans

6

Vail Yeti

5

Saturday January 12, 2019

Texas Titans

5

Vail Yeti

4

Friday January 18, 2019

Colorado Nailers

6

Vail Yeti

7

Saturday January 19, 2019

Colorado Nailers

5

Vail Yeti

7

Friday January 25, 2019

Boulder Bisons

4

Vail Yeti

9

Saturday January 26, 2019

Boulder Bisons

8

Vail Yeti

15

Friday February 01, 2019

Med City Medics (MN)

5

Vail Yeti

3

Saturday February 02, 2019

Med City Medics (MN)

8

Vail Yeti

9

Saturday February 09, 2019

Vail Yeti

11

Breckenridge Vipers

2

Friday February 15, 2019

New York St. Nick's

7

Vail Yeti

2

Saturday February 16, 2019

New York St. Nick's

9

Vail Yeti

2

Friday February 22, 2019

Denver Leafs

4

Vail Yeti

5

Saturday February 23, 2019

Denver Leafs

3

Vail Yeti

4

Friday March 08, 2019

Boulder Bisons

7

Vail Yeti

8

Saturday March 09, 2019

Boulder Bisons

4

Vail Yeti

7

Friday March 15, 2019

Aspen Leafs

6

Vail Yeti

7

Saturday March 16, 2019

Vail Yeti

6

Aspen Leafs

9

Friday April 05, 2019

Playoff Texas Titans

5

Vail Yeti

4

Saturday April 06, 2019

Playoff Texas Titans

2

Vail Yeti

4

Friday April 12, 2019

New Zealand Ice Blacks

6

Vail Yeti

5

Saturday April 13, 2019

New Zealand Ice Blacks

7

Vail Yeti

9

Thursday April 18, 2019

New Zealand Ice Blacks

5

Vail Yeti

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Sep 15
L
Colorado Avalanche Alumni
Dobson Arena
FINAL
Fri Nov 16
L
@ Jackson Hole Moose
Jackson Hole, WY, USA
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
@ Jackson Hole Moose
Jackson Hole, WY, USA
FINAL
Fri Nov 30
L
Jackson Hole Moose
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
W
Jackson Hole Moose
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 7
W
The FDNY
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
W
The FDNY
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Fri Dec 21
L
Aspen Leafs
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
W
@ Aspen Leafs
Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 4
W
Breckenridge Vipers
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
W
Breckenridge Vipers
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 11
L
Texas Titans
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 12
L
Texas Titans
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 18
W
Colorado Nailers
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 19
W
Colorado Nailers
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 25
W
Boulder Bisons
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
W
Boulder Bisons
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 1
L
Med City Medics (MN)
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 2
W
Med City Medics (MN)
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
@ Breckenridge Vipers
Breckenridge, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 15
L
New York St. Nick's
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 16
L
New York St. Nick's
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 22
W
Denver Leafs
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Feb 23
W
Denver Leafs
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Fri Mar 8
W
Boulder Bisons
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 9
W
Boulder Bisons
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 15
W
Aspen Leafs
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Mar 16
L
@ Aspen Leafs
Aspen, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 5
L
Playoff Texas Titans
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Sat Apr 6
W
Playoff Texas Titans
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Apr 12
L
New Zealand Ice Blacks
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Apr 13
W
New Zealand Ice Blacks
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Thu Apr 18
L
New Zealand Ice Blacks
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT