skip navigation
Vlmd discovervail logos dv url black png
1200px fj llr ven logo.svg
Updated vailbrewingco logo coloardo colors small

Vail Yeti

Regular Season 2021-2022
2021-2022 x Regular Season

Friday December 03, 2021

Jackson Hole Moose

6

Vail Yeti

5

Saturday December 04, 2021

Jackson Hole Moose

8

Vail Yeti

4

Friday December 17, 2021

Vail Yeti

2

Breckenridge Vipers

5

Saturday December 18, 2021

Breckenridge Vipers

1

Vail Yeti

4

Friday January 07, 2022

FDNY Fire Dept. New York

6

Vail Yeti

9

Saturday January 08, 2022

FDNY Fire Dept. New York

5

Vail Yeti

8

Friday January 21, 2022

Boulder Bisons

7

Vail Yeti

3

Saturday January 22, 2022

Boulder Bisons

6

Vail Yeti

7

Friday January 28, 2022

Breckenridge Vipers

6

Vail Yeti

9

Saturday January 29, 2022

Vail Yeti

1

Breckenridge Vipers

7

Friday February 04, 2022

St. Louis

Vail Yeti

Saturday February 05, 2022

St. Louis

Vail Yeti

Friday February 18, 2022

Denver Leafs

7

Vail Yeti

2

Saturday February 19, 2022

Denver Leafs

6

Vail Yeti

10

Friday February 25, 2022

Vail Yeti

5

Sun Valley Suns

2

Saturday February 26, 2022

Vail Yeti

2

Sun Valley Suns

5

Friday March 11, 2022

FDNY Fire Dept. New York

7

Vail Yeti

4

Saturday March 12, 2022

FDNY Fire Dept. New York

4

Vail Yeti

2

Friday March 18, 2022

TopShelf Chicago

3

Vail Yeti

5

Saturday March 19, 2022

TopShelf Chicago

7

Vail Yeti

5

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Dec 3
L
Jackson Hole Moose
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 4
L
Jackson Hole Moose
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Dec 17
L
@ Breckenridge Vipers
Breckenridge, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Dec 18
W
Breckenridge Vipers
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 7
W
FDNY Fire Dept. New York
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 8
W
FDNY Fire Dept. New York
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Jan 21
L
Boulder Bisons
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 22
W
Boulder Bisons
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Final/OT
Fri Jan 28
W
Breckenridge Vipers
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 29
L
@ Breckenridge Vipers
Breckenridge, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 4 -
St. Louis
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Cancelled
Sat Feb 5 -
St. Louis
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
Cancelled
Fri Feb 18
L
Denver Leafs
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 19
W
Denver Leafs
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Feb 25
W
@ Sun Valley Suns
Sun Valley, ID, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 26
L
@ Sun Valley Suns
Sun Valley, ID, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 11
L
FDNY Fire Dept. New York
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 12
L
FDNY Fire Dept. New York
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Fri Mar 18
W
TopShelf Chicago
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL
Sat Mar 19
L
TopShelf Chicago
Dobson Arena, Vail, CO, USA
FINAL